* Brighton Rock | The Official Brighton Rock Website *

Brighton Rock

  • Released: 1985
  • Format: Vinyl, Casette
  • Label: Flying Fist Records
  • Produced by: Brighton Rock

Brighton Rock is our debut self-titled EP, released in 1985. While three tracks from the EP were re-recorded on our debut full length album, Young, Wild and Free, the fourth track “The Fool’s Waltz” remains unreleased anywhere else.



1. Young, Wild and Free
2. Assault Attack
3. Barricade
4. The Fools Waltz